editorial board

Dr. A. Joneidi Jafari

Associate professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: a.jonidi@modares.ac.ir

CV/Resume

Dr. M. FarzadKia

Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  

Email: Mahdi.farzadkia@gmail.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M. T. Ghaneian

Associate Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

Email: mtghaneian@yahoo.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M. Hajian-Nejad

Associate Professor, Edith Cowan University, Joondalup, School of Engineering, Perth, Australia.

Email: mkhiadani@yahoo.com

Dr. H. Hashemi

Assistant Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

Email: h2_hashemi62@yahoo.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M. Ahmadi Moghaddam

Associate Professor, Ahvaz Joundishapour University of Medical sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

Email: ahmadi241@gmail.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M. Sartaj

Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa, Canada.

Email: msartaj@uottawa.ca

Dr. M. Malakootian

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran.

Email: m.malakootian@yahoo.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M. Mokhtari

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of  Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

 Email: mhimokhtari@gmail.com

CV/Resume

Dr. Gh R. Moussavi

Professor, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. 

Email: moussavi@modares.ac.ir

CV/Resume

Dr. AA.  Najaf Poor

Associate Professor, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.

Email: NajafpoorAA@mums.ac.ir

CV/Resume

Dr. A.H. Mahvi

Assistant Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: ahmahvi@yahoo.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M. Mazloum-Ardakani

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran.  

Email: mazloum@yazd.ac.ir

CV/Resume

Dr. M.R. Samaei

Assistant Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

Email: mrsamaei@gmail.com

CV/Resume

Dr. R. Fouladifard

Associate Professor, Qom University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Qom, Iran.

Email: rezafd@yahoo.com

CV/Resume

Dr. A. Dalvand

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of  Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

 Email: arash.dalvand@gmail.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M.J. Zare Sakhvidi

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

Email: mjzare@ssu.ac.ir

CV/Resume

Dr. R. Asqari

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of  Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

 Email: r.asqari@gmail.com

CV/Resume

Dr. M.H. Salmani

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

Email: salmanihossein@ssu.ac.ir

CV/Resume

 S.M. Abtahi Foroushani

phD Candidate, Université de Toulouse, INPT, UPS, Laboratoire de Génie Chimique, 4 Allée Emile Monso, F31432 Toulouse, France.

Email: mehran.abtahi@ensiacet.fr

CV/Resume
 

Dr. R. Darvishi Cheshmeh Soltani
Assistant Professor, Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran.

 Email: rezadarvish86@yahoo.com

CV/Resume
 

Dr. A. Shahryari

Assistant Professor, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran.

Email: dr.shahryari@goums.ac.ir

CV/Resume
 

Dr. M. Sadeghi

Assistant Professor, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran.

Email: dr-sadeghi@goums.ac.ir

CV/Resume


View: 1225 Time(s)   |   Print: 60 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Environmental Health and Sustainable Development

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb