Reviewer List

 | Post date: 2017/07/1 | 

  ebrahimi20007@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

 Ali Asghar Ebrahimi                                               

mazloum@yazd.ac.ir Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran   Mohammad Mazloum-Ardakani

  mhimokhtari@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mehdi Mokhtari

  ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Hassan Ehrampoush

  mtghaneian@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Taghi Ghaneian

  afshin_ir@yahoo.com

Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

  Afshin Takdastan

  ahmadi241@gmail.com

Ahvaz Joundishapour University of Medical sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

  Mehdi  Ahmadi Moghaddam

  h2_hashemi62@yahoo.com

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

  Hasan Hashemi

  Arash.dalvand@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Arash Dalvand

  pourzamani@ hlth.mui.ac.ir

Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Environment Research Center, Research Institute for Primordial Prevention of Non-communicable diseases, School of Health, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

  Hamidreza pourzamani

  ohyazd@gmail.com

School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Abolfazl  Barkhordari

  Mjzs63@gmail.com

School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad  Javad  Zare

  kargar_st@yahoo.com

School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Fatemeh Kargar

  hrezaeipandari@yahoo.com

School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Hasan Rezaeipandari

  rezafd@yahoo.com

Qum University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Qum, Iran.

  Reza Fouladifard

  mhsn06@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Hossein Salmani

  z.soltanian@ssu.ac.ir

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Zahra Soltanianzadeh

  Mgholami@alumnus.tums.ac.ir

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Maryam Gholami

  d.z.derakhshan@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Zahra Derakhshan

  nikoonahad@ssu.ac.ir

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Ali Nikoonahad

  Abdolahnejad.a@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Ali Abdolahnejad

  Taghavim66@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mahmood Taghavi

  M_miri87@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Miri

  Hadieslami1986@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Hadi Eslami

  Mojtaba.momtaz@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mojtaba Momtaz

  Hkardan111@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Hossein Kardan

  Mohsen.ansari90@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohsen Ansari

  h.mihanpour@gmail.com

School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Hamideh Mihanpour

  bhatami88@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Behnam Hatami

  rpeirovi@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Roya Peirovi

  Atoolabi17@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Ali Toolabi

  l.rafati@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Lida Rafati

  amahammadi@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Amir Mohammadi

  Gholizadeh_eng@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Abdolmajid Gholizadeh

  Fallahzadeh4@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Reza Ali Fallahzadeh

  rahaalizadeh89@gmail.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Rahimeh Alizadeh

  Z_shamsizadeh69@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Zahra Shamsizadeh

  M.khashij@yahoo.com

Environmental Sciences and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Maryam Khashij

mehran.abtahi@ensiacet.fr

Université de Toulouse, INPT, UPS, Laboratoire de Génie Chimique, 4 Allée Emile Monso, F31432 Toulouse, France. Seyed Mehran Abtahi Foroushani


View: 431 Time(s)   |   Print: 17 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Environmental Health and Sustainable Development

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb