Reviewer List

 | Post date: 2017/07/1 | 

  ebrahimi20007@gmail.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

 Ali Asghar Ebrahimi                                               

mazloum@yazd.ac.ir Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran   Mohammad Mazloum-Ardakani

  mhimokhtari@gmail.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mehdi Mokhtari

  ehrampoush@ssu.ac.ir

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Hassan Ehrampoush

a.jonidi@modares.ac.ir Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Ahmad Joneidi Jafari

  mtghaneian@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Taghi Ghaneian

  afshin_ir@yahoo.com

Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Ahvaz Jundishapur University of Medical Sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

  Afshin Takdastan

  ahmadi241@gmail.com

Ahvaz Joundishapour University of Medical sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

  Mehdi  Ahmadi Moghaddam

  h2_hashemi62@yahoo.com

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

  Hasan Hashemi

  Arash.dalvand@gmail.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Arash Dalvand

  pourzamani@ hlth.mui.ac.ir

Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Environment Research Center, Research Institute for Primordial Prevention of Non-communicable diseases, School of Health, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

  Hamidreza pourzamani

  ohyazd@gmail.com

School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Abolfazl  Barkhordari

  Mjzs63@gmail.com

School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad  Javad  Zare

 rezafd@yahoo.com

Qum University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Qum, Iran.

  Reza Fouladifard

  mhsn06@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Hossein Salmani

Mahdi.farzadkia@gmail.com Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Mahdi FarzadKia

  Mgholami@alumnus.tums.ac.ir

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Maryam Gholami

mkhiadani@yahoo.com Edith Cowan University, Joondalup, School of Engineering, Perth, Australia. Mahdi Hajian-Nejad

  d.z.derakhshan@gmail.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Zahra Derakhshan

m.malakootian@yahoo.com Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran. Mohammad Malakootian

  Abdolahnejad.a@gmail.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Ali Abdolahnejad

mrsamaei@gmail.com Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran. Mohammad Reza Samaei

  Taghavim66@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mahmood Taghavi

 rezadarvish86@yahoo.com Arak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran. Reza Darvishi Cheshmeh Soltani

  M_miri87@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohammad Miri

  Hadieslami1986@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Hadi Eslami

  Mohsen.ansari90@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Mohsen Ansari

  rpeirovi@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Roya Peirovi

  l.rafati@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Lida Rafati

  amahammadi@gmail.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Amir Mohammadi

  Gholizadeh_eng@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Abdolmajid Gholizadeh

  Fallahzadeh4@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Reza Ali Fallahzadeh

  rahaalizadeh89@gmail.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Rahimeh Alizadeh

  Z_shamsizadeh69@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Zahra Shamsizadeh

  M.khashij@yahoo.com

Environmental Science and Technology Research center, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

  Maryam Khashij

mehran.abtahi@ensiacet.fr

Université de Toulouse, INPT, UPS, Laboratoire de Génie Chimique, 4 Allée Emile Monso, F31432 Toulouse, France. Seyed Mehran Abtahi Foroushani



Write the security code in the box    
View: 859 Time(s)   |   Print: 50 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Environmental Health and Sustainable Development

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb