editorial board

Prof. J. Spitz

Institute for Medical Information and Prevention; Wiesbaden, Germany.
Email: 
info@mip-spitz.de

CV/Resume      Scopus

Prof. I. Angelidaki

Danmarks Tekniske University, Department of Environmental Engineering, Lyngby, Denmark.
Email: iria@env.dtu.dk

Dr. M. Hajian-Nejad

Associate Professor, Edith Cowan University, Joondalup, School of Engineering, Perth, Australia.

Email: mkhiadani@yahoo.com
Scopus

F. Fathinia

School of Engineering, Edith Cowan University, Australia.

Email: f.fathinia@ecu.edu.au

Dr. M. Sartaj

Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa, Canada.

Email: msartaj@uottawa.ca

Scopus

T. Jasemi Zad

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, The University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand.
Email: tjas114@aucklanduni.ac.nz

N. Mousavi

School of Engineering, Edith Cowan University, Australia. 

Email: n.mousavi@ecu.edu.au

CV/Resume   Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. M.  Nafees

Professor, University of Peshawar, Peshawar, Pakistan.

Email: Nafees@uop.edu.pk

 Google Scholar   Scopus

A. Shafieian Dastjerdi

School of Engineering, Edith Cowan University, Australia.

Email: a.shafieiandastjerdi@ecu.edu.au

CV/Resume    Google Scholar     Scopus

Dr. A. Tekle-Rottering

Westfälische Hochschule Gelsenkirchen, Neidenburger Strasse 10, Gelsenkirchen, 45877, Germany.

 Email: agnes.tekle-roettering@w-hs.de

CV/Resume     Scopus

S.M. Abtahi Foroushani

Université de Toulouse, INPT, UPS, Laboratoire de Génie Chimique, 4 Allée Emile Monso, F31432 Toulouse, France.

Email: mehran.abtahi@ensiacet.fr

CV/Resume

Dr. M. Ahmadi Moghaddam

Associate Professor, Ahvaz Joundishapour University of Medical sciences, Ahvaz, Iran.

Email: ahmadi241@gmail.com

CV/Resume  Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. A. Dalvand

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of  Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

 Email: arash.dalvand@gmail.com

CV/Resume    Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. R. Darvishi Cheshmeh Soltani
Assistant ProfessorArak University of Medical Sciences, Arak, Iran.

 Email: rezadarvish86@yahoo.com

CV/Resume  Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. S. Dobaradaran

Associate Professor, Bushehr University of Medical Sciences, Bushehr, Iran.

Email: Sinadobaradaran@gmail.com

CV/Resume   Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. M. FarzadKia

Professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.  

Email: Mahdi.farzadkia@gmail.com

CV/Resume     Scopus

Dr. R. Fouladifard

Associate Professor, Qom University of Medical Sciences and Health Services, Qom, Iran.

Email: rezafd@yahoo.com

CV/Resume   Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. H. Hashemi

Assistant Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

Email: h2_hashemi62@yahoo.com

CV/Resume  Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. A. Joneidi Jafari

Associate professor, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: a.jonidi@modares.ac.ir

CV/Resume    Google Scholar    Scopus

Dr. A.H. Mahvi

Assistant Professor, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran.

Email: ahmahvi@yahoo.com

CV/Resume   Scopus

Dr. M. Malakootian

Professor, Kerman University of Medical Sciences, Kerman, Iran.

Email: m.malakootian@yahoo.com

CV/Resume  Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. M. Mazloum-Ardakani

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Yazd University, Yazd, Iran.  

Email: mazloum@yazd.ac.ir

CV/Resume   Scopus

Dr. Gh R. Moussavi

Professor, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. 

Email: moussavi@modares.ac.ir

CV/Resume   Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. AA.  Najaf Poor

Associate Professor, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.

Email: NajafpoorAA@mums.ac.ir

CV/Resume   Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. H. R. pourzamani

Associate Professor, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran.

Email: pourzamani@hlth.mui.ac.ir

CV/Resume  Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. M. Sadeghi

Assistant Professor, Golestan University of Medical Sciences, Gorgan, Iran.

Email: dr-sadeghi@goums.ac.ir

CV/Resume    Scopus

Dr. M.R. Samaei

Assistant Professor, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, Iran.

Email: mrsamaei@gmail.com

CV/Resume  Google Scholar   Scopus

Dr. M.H. Salmani

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

Email: salmanihossein@ssu.ac.ir

CV/Resume    Google Scholar     Scopus

Dr. F. Teimouri

Assistant Professor, Shahid Sadoughi University of  Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran.

 Email: f.teimori62@gmail.com

CV/Resume   Google Scholar   Scopus



CAPTCHA code
View: 2560 Time(s)   |   Print: 129 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)


© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Journal of Environmental Health and Sustainable Development

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb